Minnesota Contact List

Ann Pierce

Invasive Species Program Supervisor
ann.pierce@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5119

Laura Van Riper

Terrestrial Invasive Species Coordinator
laura.vanriper@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5090

Chip Welling

AIS Management Coordinator
chip.welling@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5149

Susan Burks

Forestry Invasive Species Program Coordinator
susan.burks@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-327-4115

Richard Rezanka

Northeast Region
richard.rezanka@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-999-7805

Dan Swanson

Northeast Region
dan.swanson@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-833-8645

Christine Jurek

Central Region
christine.jurek@state.mn.us
Ph: 320-223-7847

Courtney Millaway

Central Region
courtney.millaway@state.mn.us
Ph: 320-223-7847

Keegan Lund

Central Region
keegan.lund@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5828

Allison Gamble

Southern Region
allison.gamble@state.mn.us
Ph: 507-766-3823

Nick Brown

Southern Region
nicholas.brown@state.mn.us
Ph: 320-234-2550 ext. 238