Minnesota Contact List

Laura Van Riper

Terrestrial Invasive Species Coordinator
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
laura.vanriper@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5090

Susan Burks

Forestry Invasive Species Program Coordinator
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
susan.burks@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-327-4115

Mike Locke

Terrestrial Invasive Species - Northwest Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
mike.locke@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-308-2368

Casey Baysal

Terrestrial Invasive Species - Northeast Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
cassandra.baysal@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-328-8891

Jean Mouelle

Terrestrial Invasive Species - Central Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
jean.mouelle@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5783

Christine Jurek

Aquatic Invasive Species - Central Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
christine.jurek@state.mn.us
Ph: 320-223-7847

Kylie Cattoor

Aquatic Invasive Species - Central Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Kylie.Cattoor@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5729

Keegan Lund

Aquatic Invasive Species - Central Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
keegan.lund@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5828

April Londo

Aquatic Invasive Species - Central Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
April.Londo@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5861

Richard Rezanka

Aquatic Invasive Species - Northeast Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
richard.rezanka@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-999-7805

Tim Plude

Aquatic Invasive Species - Northeast Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
timothy.plude@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-203-4354

Nicole Kovar

Aquatic Invasive Species - Northwest Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
nicole.kovar@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-732-8960

Mark Ranweiler

Aquatic Invasive Species - Northwest Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Mark.ranweiler@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-739-7576 ext. 254

Allison Gamble

Aquatic Invasive Species - Southern Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
allison.gamble@state.mn.us
Ph: 507-362-8786

Eric Katzenmeyer

Aquatic Invasive Species - Southern Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
eric.katzenmeyer@state.mn.us
Ph: 320-234-2550