Wisconsin Contact List

Jennifer Feyerherm

Invasive Species Program Specialist
jennifer.feyerherm@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 608-266-6437

Bob Wakeman

AIS Program Coordinator
robert.wakeman@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 262-574-2149

Kelly Kearns

Invasive Plant Coordinator - Endangered Resources
kelly.kearns@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 608-267-5066

Nisa Karimi

Early Detection Coordinator
nisa.karimi@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 608-267-0279

Thomas Boos

Forest Invasive Plants
thomas.boos@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 608-266-9276

Daniel Hirchert

Invasive Wildlife - Wildlife Biologist
daniel.hirchert@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 608-267-7974

Patricia Trochlell

Wetland Invasive Species - Wetland Ecologist
patricia.trochlell@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 608-267-2453

Brock Woods

Wetland Invasive Species
brock.woods@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 608-221-6349

Bob Hanson

Invasive Wildlife - Northern Region (Grantsburg)
robert.hanson@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 715-463-2896 Ext. 3009

Aaron McCullough

Invasive Wildlife - Northeast Region (Wausaukee)
aaron.mccullough@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 715-856-9158

Dan Goltz

Invasive Wildlife - South Central Region (Boscobel)
daniel.goltz@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 608-375-4231

Angie Rusch

Invasive Wildlife - Southeast Region (Hartford)
angela.rusch@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 262-670-3414

Jon Robaidek

Invasive Wildlife - West Central Region (Adams)
jon.robaidek@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 608-339-4819

Bernie Williams

Forestry Invasive Plants & Earthworms
bernadette.williams@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 608-266-0624

Andrea Diss-Torrance

Forest Health and Insects
andrea.disstorrance@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 608-264-9247

Colleen Matula

Northern Region - Forestry Specialist
colleen.matula@wisconsin.gov
Ph: 715-274-6321