Minnesota Contact List

Laura Van Riper

Terrestrial Invasive Species Coordinator
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
laura.vanriper@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5090

Sascha Lodge

Forestry Invasive Species Program Coordinator
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Sascha.Lodge@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5846

Mike Locke

Terrestrial Invasive Species - Northwest Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
mike.locke@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-308-2368

Casey Baysal

Terrestrial Invasive Species - Northeast Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
cassandra.baysal@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-328-8891

Jean Mouelle

Terrestrial Invasive Species - Central Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
jean.mouelle@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5783

Christine Jurek

Aquatic Invasive Species - Central Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Christine.jurek@state.mn.us
Ph: 320-223-7847

Kylie Cattoor

Aquatic Invasive Species - Central Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Kylie.Cattoor@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5729

Keegan Lund

Aquatic Invasive Species - Central Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
keegan.lund@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5828

April Londo

Aquatic Invasive Species - Central Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
April.Londo@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5861

Richard Rezanka

Aquatic Invasive Species - Northeast Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
richard.rezanka@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-328-8821

Tim Plude

Aquatic Invasive Species - Northeast Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
timothy.plude@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-203-4354

Nicole Kovar

Aquatic Invasive Species - Northwest Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
nicole.kovar@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-616-8102

Mark Ranweiler

Aquatic Invasive Species - Northwest Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Mark.ranweiler@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-671-7945

Carli Wagner

Aquatic Invasive Species - Southern Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Carli.Wagner@state.mn.us
Ph: 507-389-8812

Eric Katzenmeyer

Aquatic Invasive Species - Southern Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
eric.katzenmeyer@state.mn.us
Ph: 320-234-2550

Emelia Hauck Jacobs

Aquatic Invasive Species - Central Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
emelia.hauck-jacobs@state.mn.us
Ph: 320-223-7855

Forest Eidbo

Forestry Invasive Species Prevention Specialist
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
forest.eidbo@state.mn.us
Ph: 651-259-5259

Chris Gronewold

Terrestrial Invasive Species - Northwest Region
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
chris.gronewold@state.mn.us
Ph: 218-308-2368